Waste not, want not

no-waste-lunch-lg

I know Green Dolphins have been really pushing zero trash lunches and we are very aware of how easy it is to saturate  you with so much info that you just switch off. We’re going to try really hard not to do that. The last thing we want to do is be preachy and alienating! I just read a great piece on Treehugger about waste reduction and recycling and it really reinforced for me why we’re doing this…check it out here if you like! Treehugger is also a great website to go to if you’re in need of a bit of green inspiration…

Cerentha

About cerentha39

I am a journalist who blogs about design and architecture. I'm Australian. I live in Los Angeles. I've got two kids, a husband and a house on a hill.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

