Warm up

fireplace-01

It’s getting colder in our little pocket of Los Angeles and in my house we’ve already used the fireplace a couple of times. I want to be as green as possible in heating our house – we rent so I don’t have any control structurally but I did come across this website that may help all of us…Burn Wise. We can all learn before we burn! If anyone has any tips let us know.

Cerentha

 

About cerentha39

I am a journalist who blogs about design and architecture. I'm Australian. I live in Los Angeles. I've got two kids, a husband and a house on a hill.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Warm up

  1. Cora says:

    This is great! I’ve been looking to get more informed on this subject since we love fires in the winter. Thanks!

  2. Jasmine says:

    This is very interesting. Thanks for the posting

Leave a Reply

