Giveaways are back!!!

OK, I admit it. The New Year’s ramp up has been slow. BUT I’ll make it up to you by offering not ONE but TWO giveaways this week.

A size men’s size SMALL “Where the Wild Things Are” tee, and a fab shopping bag made from Recycled Bottles!

As always, you can comment on this post or join our Facebook page to enter. Good Luck!

About Whoever you want me to be

I do too much. But I kinda like it.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

