The New Parent/Kinder Picnic is TOMORROW

And Green Dolphins are madly getting ready. I’m heading to Copyland to collect some Zero Trash Lunch posters (beautifully designed by Mar Vista parent Caroline De Vita). I’ve included one of the posters below so you can get a sneak peek before they go on display tomorrow.

Jasmine sent across a really good article on zero trash lunches from the Great Schools website. It gives you lots of info on all the different bits and pieces you’ll need for a zero trash lunch (plus links so you can easily buy what you like). In this house it’s all about Hello Kitty with my 5 year old daughter and my 8 year old son just wants it all to be as black and plain as possible. I do love the SugarBooger lunch sacks by Ore. The vintage alphabet one above is $15.

About cerentha39

I am a journalist who blogs about design and architecture. I'm Australian. I live in Los Angeles. I've got two kids, a husband and a house on a hill.
This entry was posted in zero trash lunch and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

